Club Personnel Directory

 

Main Clubhouse              440-333-1155            
Security   440-799-4665

       
General Manager                                          Marc Dallas 440-799-4321        mdallas@cycrr.org     

     
Accounting Department    
Manager of Financial Operations Diane May 440-799-4523 dmay@cycrr.org
Accounting Department Mary Farr 440-799-4541 mfarr@cycrr.org
  Judy McGlynn 440-799-4827 jmcglynn@cycrr.org
  Teresa Lesko 440-799-4816  tlesko@cycrr.org
  Cindy Fry 440-799-4909 cfry@cycrr.org

       
Administrative Services                                         
Manager Administration & Islander Mary Ann Smith 440-7994509 msmith@cycrr.org
Receptionist & Reservations       Diana Dunaway 440-799-4309 info@cycrr.org
Membership Coordinator &
Website Administrator
Melissa Grablovic 440-799-4902 mgrablovic@cycrr.org

       
Dining
Clubhouse Manager Joe Rondini 440-799-4329
jrondini@cycrr.org
Dining Room Supervisor Kathy Wills 440-799-4709 willsk@cycrr.org
Banquet Manager Ann Swift 440-799-4513 banquet@cycrr.org
Club Room Dining Room Upstairs 440-799-4548
Marine Terrace Dining Room Downstairs  440-799-4740
       

Bars    
Pilot House Bar Upstairs                                     440-799-4622
Commodore's Bar Downstairs 440-799-4603
Topside Pool Bar
Center Isle 440-799-4882

       
Kitchen      
Executive Chef Matt Gambatese 440-799-4581 mgambatese@cycrr.org
Kitchen Upstairs 440-799-4583
Kitchen Downstairs 440-799-4585
Snack Bar Center Isle 440-799-4863

Yard Services      
Yard Superintendent Brian O'Malley 440-799-4685 bomalley@cycrr.org
Harbor Master Scott White 440-799-4674 swhite@cycrr.org
Dock Administrator Diane May 440-799-4523 dmay@cycrr.org
Yard Services Cindy Fry 440-799-4909
cfry@cycrr.org
Gas Dock   440-799-4696                                                

       
Pool      
Pool Director Amy Klima       440-799-4887  
Lifeguard Station   440-799-4880  

       
Youth Activities      
Sail Camp Director Charlotte Bauer 440-799-4863 charlottebauer@ymail.com
Swim Team Coach Aaron Mecker 440-799-4887
cycorcas@gmail.com